Services

hrtech consulting  are able to deliver a range of services to your enterprise. These comprehend consulting and technical support for the implementation of personal management and payroll systems.

Our team of committed and experienced senior consultants and project managers supports you in the process of project organization and execution. Furthermore in design of processes, as well as in selection and conception of the technical system build and in finding solutions for integration of a new system in the existing IT landscape of your firm.

Our focusing on HR projects and systems indicates that experience and available know-how are covering all aspects of such systems. Confidentiality, knowledge of the legal framework, the requirement of social security institutions, pension funds and other insurance partners in Switzerland and the UK are a matter of course.

hrtech consulting gmbh
Säntisstrasse 13
CH-9030 Abtwil
Switzerland

Tel. +41 (0)71 310 08 13
Fax +41 (0)71 310 08 14

Personnel management systems

Today’s varieties of available options to support HR personnel processes with IT system functions, being either  on-site solutions or solutions in a cloud environment complicates or impedes decisions for the best suitable solution. This optimal solution should fit the specific requirements and situation of an enterprise.

Functionality, implementation and operation costs of such systems are very often difficult to overview and to arrange. To determine the specific benefit, based on increased efficiency, such as faster available and more accurate key parameters, is usually not simple to evaluate.

The team of hrtech consulting guides you through the system evaluation process and helps you, to transform the resulting decisions into successful system implementations. The senior consultants of our firm have been successful in over 40 HR projects, especially in the SAP HCM area. They are ready to enrich the project teams with their knowledge and competence and are also ready to take responsibility together with our whole firm.

Payroll Experts

Collective labour agreements, different forms of engagements and pay solutions, legal framework, requirements of social security organizations, of retirement plans and other insurance options determine today’s conception and the build of payroll functions as part of personnel management systems.

Expert knowledge and the competence of consultants from hrtech consulting refers in a comprehensive way to payroll systems in Switzerland, Liechtenstein and the UK. An experience of over 40 successful projects in this area has been gained in different industry sectors. Such as pharmaceuticals, industry, trade, services, health care and public service.

Our services in past projects for payroll systems were in the analysis of processes and operation procedures, in the conception of payroll calculation models and arithmetic functions, in calculation of payments, deductions, reserve postings and other modules to build correct payroll results. Also the analysis and conception of interfaces to finance and other systems, the development of reporting and key figures besides audits of existing client payroll systems have been important parts of our work.

SAP HCM Services – Support, Implementation, Redesign

Personnel Administration, Contract Management, Recruitment, Personnel Development, Talent Management, Benefits, Personnel Cost Planning, Management of Global Employees, Management of Pension Fund, Time Management, Payroll for Switzerland, Liechtenstein and the UK, Learning Solution, Training and Event Management, Organizational Management, Travel Management – these are software items in SAP Systems with a wide range of functionality for the efficient execution of processes in personnel management.

The hrtech consulting team has delivered services in all of these SAP modules with success. From technical support of actual operating SAP HCM systems up to new installation of additional  Modules or a full redesign of SAP HCM systems our services are delivered with expert knowledge and cost efficiency.

SAP HCM Services

Ideas, creativity, reliability – a qualified team … 

supports your enterprise in the process of implementing HR technology systems. A large treasure of experience, a long standing, trusted partnership, proved in the course of many projects in a large number of firms, characterises the expert team of hrtech consulting.

Project Management

For the management and execution of complex projects a large number of methods and tools are available. From standard methods like HERMES or PRINCE2, via client or industry specific methods, to specific products in project management a wide range of possibilities exists. Our specialists consult and help to evaluate the most efficient and useful methods and are ready to support and apply these methods in projects of HR system implementation.

Alongside the different procedure methods, the variety of available tools, supporting project management in supervision, communication and execution, is vast. On-site or cloud-based solutions can be used successfully, increasing efficiency and reducing project costs. Project managers of hrtech consulting will help you to find useful solutions and applications.

Characteristics of a successful project are not only defined by the right methods and the best used tools. Alongside a wide range of other important parameters, such as competence, committed project management by an experienced project manager, are one of the most important aspects of successful projects. Consultants of our firm represent a long experience in project management of HR projects or in their support of client’s project managers.

Onshore, nearshore, offshore development of software

The given functionality of personnel management software systems is not always sufficient to the requirements of an enterprise. Gaps, opened by missing country specific or industry specific functionality, or by missing integration options, can be filled in different ways. Depending on software standards and technology, solutions can be found ‚embedded‘ or have to be installed by way of independent add-on’s or applications.

Additional development requirements in the process of implementation of HR management systems were often defined by complex data migration requirements. The necessity to develop client specific interfaces (inbound and outbound) and additional reporting requirements take up another part of development activities.

The technical competence and experience of the hrtech consulting partners, acquired in many development projects, especially on SAP HCM platforms, allow to find development solutions, adapted to client needs. Depending on complexity, cost, given time frame and required technology, software development can be accomplished directly through our firm or by means of partner firms, nearshore or offshore. Conception, coordination und supervision of the development will then be core parts of our engagement.

The hrtech world …

logo_sap.giflogo_oracle.giflogo_successfactors.gif
© hrtech consulting gmbh · Säntisstrasse 13 · 9030 Abtwil · Switzerland · Tel. +41 (0)71 310 08 13 ·

Dienstleistungen

Die Dienstleistungen die hrtech consulting für Ihr Unternehmen erbringen kann sind Beratung und technische Unterstützung bei der Einführung von Personalmanagement- und Payrollsystemen.

Unser engagiertes Team von erfahrenen Beratern und Projektleitern unterstützt Sie sowohl bei der Projektabwicklung, beim Prozessdesign, aber auch bei der Beantwortung von Fragen des technischen Aufbaus und der Integration in bestehende Systemlandschaften.

Unsere Konzentration auf HR Projekte und Systeme bedeutet, dass Erfahrung und vorhandene Kompetenzen alle Aspekte solcher Systeme berühren. Vertraulichkeit, Kenntnisse der gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen, der Anforderungen von Sozialversicherungen, Pensionskassen und anderen Versicherungsträgern in der Schweiz sind selbstverständlich.

hrtech consulting gmbh
Säntisstrasse 13
CH-9030 Abtwil
Switzerland

Tel. +41 (0)71 310 08 13
Fax +41 (0)71 310 08 14

Personalmanagement Systeme

Die Vielfalt der heute vorhandenen Möglichkeiten, Personalprozesse mit Systemunterstützung abzuwickeln, seien es On-Site oder Cloud Lösungen erschwert die Entscheidung für die, für das Unternehmen in seiner spezifischen Umgebung, optimale Lösung.

Funktionalität, Einführungs- und Betriebskosten von solchen Systemen sind oft nur schwer zu überblicken und zu ordnen. Den jeweilige Nutzen durch Effizienzsteigerungen auf den verschiedenen Prozessebenen, durch aktuellere und genauere Informationen über Key-Parameter des Human Ressource zu evaluieren fällt jeweils nicht leicht.

Das Team von hrtech consulting begleitet Sie durch die Systemevaluation und hilft, die getroffenen Entscheidungen in erfolgreiche Projekteinführungen umzusetzen.  Die bisher in über 40 erfolgreichen HR Projekten, insbesondere im SAP HCM Umfeld, zur Einführung von Personalmanagementsystemen eingesetzten Berater bringen einen umfassenden Wissenstand mit. Projekte mit unterschiedlichster Komplexität und Anforderungen konnten erfolgreich durchgeführt werden.

Payroll Expertise

Gesamtarbeitsverträge, verschiedenste Formen von Einzelarbeitsverträgen, gesetzliche Rahmenbedingungen, Anforderungen von Sozialversicherungsträgern, von Altersvorsorge und anderen Versicherungen bestimmen heute den Aufbau und die Abbildung der Payroll als Bestandteil von Personalmanagementsystemen.

Die Expertise der Berater von hrtech consulting bezieht sich umfassend auf Payroll Systeme in der Schweiz, Liechtenstein und in Grossbritannien. Die Erfahrung von über 40 Projekten auf diesem Gebiet wurde erworben in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen, von Pharma über Industrie, Dienstleistung, Handel, Gesundheitswesen und öffentlicher Dienst. 

Unsere bisherigen Dienstleistungen bei der Einführung von Payroll Systemen für mittlere bis grosse Unternehmen, bezogen sich auf die Analyse von Prozessen und Verarbeitungsabläufen, auf die Konzeption von Abrechnungssteuerungen und Berechnungen, auf die Definition und Realisierung von Interfaces in Finanz- und andere Systeme, aber auch auf Revisionen und Audits von bestehenden Abrechnungssystemen.

SAP HCM Services – Support, Implementierung, Redesign

Personaladministration, Vertragsmanagement, Rekrutierung, Talentmanagement, Vergütungsmanagement, Personalkostenplanung, Pensionskassenverwaltung, Personalzeitwirtschaft, Lohn-/Gehaltsabrechnung, Learning Solution, Training und Management von Veranstaltungen, Organisationsmanagement, Reisemanagement, Reporting – dies sind Themen, welche in SAP Systemen mit einem grossen Funktionsumfang vorhanden sind und zur effizienten Abwicklung von Personalprozessen eingesetzt werden können.

Das Team von hrtech consulting weist in allen SAP Modulen eine grosse Kompetenz und eine breite Projekterfahrung auf. Vom technischen Support eines bestehenden SAP HCM Systems bis zur Neueinführung von einzelnen Komponenten oder einem vollständigen Redesign des gesamten SAP HCM Systems sind kompetente und effiziente Dienstleistungen möglich.

SAP HCM Services

Ideen, Kreativität, Vertrauen  –  ein kompetentes Team … 

unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen bei der Realisierung von HR Technologie Projekten. Ein grosser Erfahrungsschatz, eine mehrjährige, vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft, bewährt in den verschiedensten Projekten und Unternehmen,  zeichnet das Beraterteam von hrtech consulting aus.

Projektmanagement

Für das Management und die Abwicklung von komplexen Projekten stehen heute eine Vielzahl von Methoden und Tools zur Verfügung. Von Standardmethoden wie HERMES oder PRINCE2 über kunden- oder branchenspezifischen Methoden bis zu produkteigenen Vorgangssteuerungen besteht ein breites Spektrum an Möglichkeiten. Wir beraten Sie bei der Auswahl und bei der Anwendung dieser Methoden zur Projekteinführung von HR Systemen.

Neben den verschiedenen Vorgehensmethoden ist heute auch die Auswahl von Projektmanagement Tools zur Überwachung, Kommunikation und Abwicklung gross. On-Site oder Cloud-basierte Lösungen lassen sich in Projekten erfolgreich nutzen. Projektleiter von hrtech consulting  helfen Ihnen hier sinnvolle Lösungen und Anwendungen zu finden.

Erfolgreiche Projekte zeichnen sich aber nicht nur durch die richtige Vorgehensmethodik und die optimalen Tools aus. Nebst einer grossen Zahl von weiteren wichtigen Parametern ist unserer Ansicht nach kompetentes, engagiertes Projektmanagement durch einen erfahrenen Projektleiter einer der wichtigsten Faktoren für erfolgreiche Projekte. Berater unseres Unternehmens haben alle langjährige Praxiserfahrung in der Leitung von Projekten oder in der Unterstützung von Kundenprojektleitungen.

Onshore, nearshore, offshore Entwicklung von Software

Nicht immer sind die im Softwarestandard von Personalinformationssystemen vorhandenen Anwendungsfunktionen für ein Unternehmen genügend. Gaps, welche durch fehlende landesspezifische oder unternehmensspezifische Funktionen entstehen, können auf unterschiedlichste Art gefüllt werden. Je nach Softwarestandard und Technologie können Lösungen ‚embedded‘ gefunden werden oder es müssen autonome Zusatzfunktionen realisiert werden können.

Zusätzlich Entwicklungsanforderungen bei der Einführung von HR Management- und Abrechnungssystemen bestehen häufig darin, dass anspruchsvolle Datenmigrationen, aber auch die Entwicklung von zusätzlichen Interfaces und von weiterem, nicht im Standardsystem vorhandenen Reporting notwendig werden.

Die technische Kompetenz und Erfahrung der Berater von hrtech consulting, erworben in vielen Entwicklungsaufträgen, vor allem auf SAP HCM Basis, erlaubt es, den Kundenbedürfnissen angepasste Lösungen zu finden. Je nach Komplexität, Kosten, Realisierungszeitraum und benötigter Technologie können Softwareentwicklung direkt durch unser Unternehmen oder durch Partnerfirmen nearshore oder offshore erfolgen. Konzeption, Koordination und Überwachung der Entwicklung sind in diesen Fällen zentrale Bestandteile des Beratungsauftrages.

The hrtech world …

logo_sap.giflogo_oracle.giflogo_successfactors.gif
© hrtech consulting gmbh · Säntisstrasse 13 · 9030 Abtwil · Switzerland · Tel. +41 (0)71 310 08 13 ·